Honors at the 4-H Breakfast

The annual Dunn County 4-H Breakfast and Awards Banquet was Feb. 12 at the Killdeer Public School. Following the breakfast and silent auction fundraiser, the annual awards banquet was held.


Mona Dressler of Marshall received a plaque for her completion of 25 years as a 4-H Leader. Iris Dukart of Manning was award the Dunn County 4-Her of the Year award. Each year, the Dunn County 4-H Council chooses a business or individual to give the “Friend of 4-H” Award in recognition of the support they give to the Dunn County 4-H Program. This year’s recipient was XTO Energy Inc. Mitch Burley of XTO Energy was available to receive the award at the banquet.

Share this post

GAMES Click Here for More Games

Post Comment